Our Sales Team2019-04-23T11:03:00-06:00

OUR SALES TEAM

John Palica President

john@tracopackaging.com

Jon McDaniel Director of Sales & Marketing

jmcdaniel@tracopackaging.com

Rich Smith Regional Sales Manager

rsmith@tracopackaging.com

Steve Richins Regional Sale Manager

stever@tracopackaging.com

Ron Lee Regional Sales Representative

rlee@tracopackaging.com

Jordan Sohm Regional Sales Representative

jordan@tracopackaging.com

Sean Simmons Regional Sales Representative

ssimmons@tracopackaging.com

John Kelly Regional Sales Representative

jkelly@tracopackaging.com

Tony Kemp Marketing Coordinator

tkemp@tracopackaging.com

Alexa Riedelbach Customer Account Manager

ariedelbach@tracopackaging.com

Josh Beatty Customer Account Manager

jbeatty@tracopackaging.com

Todd Bergstrom Customer Account Manager

tbergstrom@tracopackaging.com